Contact Us

PHYSICAL ADDRESS :

Sun Circle Publishers
1st Floor Process House
Epsom Downs Office Park
13 Sloane Street
Bryanston
Johannesburg
South Africa

OFFICE NUMBER

+27 (0)11 025 3180

In the unlikely event that our telephone lines are down, please contact us via the alternative office number :

060 994 6605

Simon

Simon Robinson
Managing Director
simon@suncirclegroup.com

Image-holder

Claire Badenhorst
Publisher & Sales
claire@suncirclegroup.com

Image-holder

Nicole Barnes
Editor
editor@pro-systems.co.za

Image-holder

Lesedi Makeketa
Web Journalist
news1@pro-systems.co.za

Trevor

Trevor Ou Tim
Layout & Design
design@sun-circle.co.za

Image-holder

Elaine Strauss
Journalist
elaine@sun-circle.co.za

Tina

Tina Tserere
Subscriptions
tina@suncirclegroup.com

Image-holder

Helen Loots
Accounts
accounts@suncirclegroup.com

Image-holder

Michael Lotriet
Web/Digital Manager
web@suncirclegroup.com

Image-holder

Carol Roblin
Database Manager
updates2@suncirclegroup.com

Pin It on Pinterest